Monday, 30 June 2014

Bird News - Monday 30th June 2014

Lagoon 3 - 2 Green Sandpipers and Black-tailed Godwit still

Lagoon 1 - 14 Black-tailed Godwits this evening

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Bird News - Saturday 28th June 2014

Lagoon 4 - 3 Dunlin

North Arm - 3 Common Scoters (1 Drake) 

Dam - 1 Common Scoter this morning 

Friday, 27 June 2014

Thursday, 26 June 2014

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Bird News - Wednesday 25th June 2014

Lagoon 3 - 1 Black-tailed Godwit and 2 Green Sandpipers

Lagoon 1 - 2 Spoonbills this afternoon

Friday, 20 June 2014

Bird News - Friday 20th June 2014

Lagoon 3 - 1 Garganey (drake)

Wet Meadow - Spotted Redshank (Steve Lister)

North Arm - Glossy Ibis still (also on Lag 4, Lag 3 and Wet Meadow)

Thursday, 19 June 2014

Bird News - Thursday 19th June 2014

Lagoon 4 - 3 Gargeney (2 drakes)

Wet Meadow - Glossy Ibis still (also on Lagoon 3)

Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Bird News - Wednesday 11th June 2014

Lagoon 4 - Glossy Ibis still also on Lagoon 3

North Arm - 2 Black Terns this morning briefly

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Sunday, 8 June 2014

Bird News - Sunday 8th June 2014

Lagoon 4 - Glossy Ibis still

Wet Meadow - Wood Sandpiper this morning brielfy

Friday, 6 June 2014

Bird News - Friday 6th June 2014

Lagoon 4 - 3 Dunlin, 1 Grey Plover also Glossy Ibis still also on Lagoon 3 and North Arm)

Lagoon 3 - 2 Black Terns this afternoon

Lagoon 2 - 2 Med Gulls this lunchtime

South Arm 3 - 3 Common Scoters

Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Monday, 2 June 2014

Sunday, 1 June 2014